Venue selection: WORLD TOUR 2017 • 16.03. - 07.05.2017

// March 2017

16

Mar

Swiss Life Hall / Hannover

Thu, 16.03.2017 - Doors open at: 18:00 h - Event starts at: 19:00 h

Tickets

17

Mar

König-Pilsener-Arena / Oberhausen

Fri, 17.03.2017 - Doors open at: 18:00 h - Event starts at: 19:00 h

Tickets

18

Mar

EmslandArena / Lingen

Sat, 18.03.2017 - Doors open at: 17:00 h - Event starts at: 18:00 h

Tickets

19

Mar

Olympiahalle München / München

Sun, 19.03.2017 - Doors open at: 17:00 h - Event starts at: 18:00 h

Tickets

21

Mar

Arena Leipzig / Leipzig

Tue, 21.03.2017 - Doors open at: 18:00 h - Event starts at: 19:00 h

Tickets

23

Mar

s. Oliver Arena / Würzburg

Thu, 23.03.2017 - Doors open at: 18:00 h - Event starts at: 19:00 h

Tickets

24

Mar

Telekom Dome / Bonn

Fri, 24.03.2017 - Doors open at: 18:00 h - Event starts at: 19:00 h

Tickets

25

Mar

Castello / Düsseldorf

Sat, 25.03.2017 - Doors open at: 17:00 h - Event starts at: 18:00 h

Tickets

26

Mar

ratiopharm arena / Neu-Ulm

Sun, 26.03.2017 - Doors open at: 17:00 h - Event starts at: 18:00 h

Tickets

27

Mar

SAP Arena / Mannheim

Mon, 27.03.2017 - Doors open at: 18:00 h - Event starts at: 19:00 h

Tickets

28

Mar

Porsche-Arena / Stuttgart

Tue, 28.03.2017 - Doors open at: 18:00 h - Event starts at: 19:00 h

Tickets


// May 2017

05

May

Inselparkhalle / Hamburg

Fri, 05.05.2017 - Doors open at: 18:00 h - Event starts at: 19:00 h

Tickets

06

May

Max-Schmeling-Halle / Berlin

Sat, 06.05.2017 - Doors open at: 17:00 h - Event starts at: 18:00 h

Tickets

07

May

BallsportArena Dresden / Dresden

Sun, 07.05.2017 - Doors open at: 17:00 h - Event starts at: 18:00 h

Tickets
1-14 Of 14 Concerts